Skip Navigation LinksTeachers and Staff

​Administration

Dr. Mitch Stone
Superintendent
mitchell.stone@k12.sd.us

Deana Castro
District Principal
deana.castro@k12.sd.us


Reception

Lee Linehan
Receptionist
Lee.Linehan@k12.sd.us

​​​​​​​​

Elementary Teachers

Stephanie Smith
K-1st
 
Theresa Kelly

Alicia Dryden
4th-5th
Alicia.Dryden@k12.sd.us
 
Sheri Coleman
SIG Reading Specialist
Sheri.Coleman@k12.sd.us
 

Special Ed. & Title Teachers

Kris Kirchgasler
Director-Special Education
Kris.Kirchgasler@k12.sd.us

Kellie Katelman
K-12 Special Education
Kellie.Katelman@k12.sd.us
 
Support Staff
Bev Kelly 
Custodian
Bev.Kelly@k12.sd.us

Kayla Updike 
Custodian
Kayla.Updike@k12.sd.us

Terri Cornay
Head Cook
 ​
Rhonda Ortloff
Assistant Cook

Ralph Knickrehm
Dean of Students
Ralph.Knickrehm@k12.sd.us

Heather Cline
Academic Advisor
Heather.Cline@k12.sd.us

Middle and High School Teachers

Kenneth Updike
High School History

Tamara Hughson
6th-7th-8th Science and Math
Tamara.Hughson@k12.sd.us

Katie Frieden ​
High School Science
Katie.Frieden@k12.sd.us
 
Lauren Stephens
Music and Band
 
http://oelrichsart.blogspot.com/

Bill O'Connell
HS Math
William.OConnell@k12.sd.us
   
Tara Schumacher
HS English
Tara.Schumacher@k12.sd.us​

Lyndall Miller
Applied Science
Emilie ​Palo
6th-7th-8th English and Social Studies

Ryan Barry (Mitch)
Athletic Director

Paraprofessional

Shannon Fleming
Paraprofessional

Dawna Updike
Librarian
Dawna.Updike@k12.sd.us

Tammy Stearns
Paraprofessional
Tammy.Stearns@k12.sd.us