Skip Navigation LinksTeachers and Staff

​​Administration

Dr. Mitchell Stone
Superintendent
mstone@redstoneeducation.org

Darla Peterson
District Principal
Darla.Peterson@k12.sd.us


Ralph Knickrehm
Dean of Students
Ralph.Knickrehm@k12.sd.us


Charlee Ebmeier
Reading Specialist
Charlee.Ebmeier@k12.sd.us


Sheri Coleman

Counselor

Nancy Fleming
Student Counselor 
Nancy.Fleming@k12.sd.us


Reception

Rebecca Naser
Receptionist
Rebecca Naser@k12.sd.us


Elementary Teachers

Stephanie Shore
Pre-School
Stephanie.shore@k12.sd.us

Brittany Kneebone
K-1st
Brittany.l.kneebone@k12.sd.us
 
Theresa Kelly

Alisha Dryden
4th-5th
Alisha.Dryden@k12.sd.us
  

Special Ed. & Title Teachers

Connie Gorsuch
Director/Teacher, K-12 Special Education
Connie.Gorsuch@k12.sd.us
 

Middle and High School Teachers

Kenneth Updike
High School History

Katie Frieden ​
High School Science
Katie.Frieden@k12.sd.us
 
http://oelrichsart.blogspot.com/

Masha Fehr
High School Math
Masha.Fehr@k12.sd.us

Sheryl Kirkeby
Middle School Science
Sheryl.Kirkeby@k12.sd.us
   
Tara Schuhmacher
High School English
Tara.Schuhmacher@k12.sd.us​

James Knutson
Physical Education
James.knutson@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Schumacher
Middle School English
Jennifer.schumacher@k12.sd.us

Dale Ruhoff
Welding
Dale.Ruhoff@k12.sd.us

Katie Bauder
Activities Director
Katie.Bauder@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional

Shannon Fleming
Paraprofessional

Georgiana Respects Nothing
Paraprofessional

Georgiana.Respectsnothing@k12.sd.us

Support Staff

Terri Cornay
Head Cook

Terri.Cornay@k12.sd.us

Rhonda Matsamas
Asst. Cook/Transportation

Rhonda.Ortloff@k12.sd.us