Skip Navigation LinksTeachers and Staff

​​Administration

Dr. Mitch Stone
Superintendent
mstone@redstoneeducation.org

Deana Castro
District Principal
deana.castro@k12.sd.us


Ralph Knickrehm
Dean of Students
Ralph.Knickrehm@k12.sd.us


Reading Specialist

Stephanie Smith
Reading Specialist


Sheri Coleman
SIG Reading Specialist 
Sheri.Coleman@k12.sd.us


Counselor

Nancy Fleming
Student Counselor 
Nancy.Fleming@k12.sd.us


Reception

Lee Linehan
Receptionist
Lee.Linehan@k12.sd.us


Elementary Teachers

Jennifer Ames
Pre-School
Jennifer.Ames@k12.sd.us

Brittany Kneebone
K-1st
Brittany.l.kneebone@k12.sd.us
 
Theresa Kelly

Alicia Dryden
4th-5th
Alicia.Dryden@k12.sd.us
  

Special Ed. & Title Teachers

Kris Kirchgasler
Director-Special Education
Kris.Kirchgasler@k12.sd.us

Jessica Watkins
K-12 Special Education
Jessica.Watkins@k12.sd.us
 
Support Staff
Bev Kelly 
Custodian
Bev.Kelly@k12.sd.us

Kayla Updike 
Custodian
Kayla.Updike@k12.sd.us

Terri Cornay
Head Cook
 ​
Rhonda Ortloff
Assistant Cook



Middle and High School Teachers

Kenneth Updike
High School History

Tamara Hughson
Middle School Science and Math
Tamara.Hughson@k12.sd.us

Katie Frieden ​
High School Science
Katie.Frieden@k12.sd.us
 
Lauren Stephens
Music and Band
 
http://oelrichsart.blogspot.com/

Masha Fehr
HS Math
Masha.Fehr@k12.sd.us
   
Tara Schumacher
HS English
Tara.Schuhmacher@k12.sd.us​

Lyndall Miller
Applied Science
James Knutson
Middle School Social Studies
James.knutson@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Schumacher
Middle School English
Jennifer.schumacher@k12.sd.us

Katie Bauder
Activities Director-PE
Katie.Bauder@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional

Shannon Fleming
Paraprofessional

Georgiana Respects Nothing
Paraprofessional
Georgiana.Respectsnothing@k12.sd.us